Music CD's By Karen Davis


Other Mt. Carmel Resources

See larger cover

Karen Davis

KAREN DAVIS is one of the most recognizable women in Messianic worship. From her work on the ground-breaking Adonai and Elohim projects to her latest album Songs in the Night, she has set a standard for passionate worship rooted in the rich sounds of the Holy Land.

Songs in the Night is a gift of encouragement. Birthed on Mount Carmel, Israel from the tensions and turmoil surrounding this embattled nation, 14 songs of victory, hope and comfort—in both Hebrew and English—inspire and empower listeners of every nation, even in the midst of the world’s end-time battles. God promises every believer that when we enter into our night seasons, His song will always be with us (Psalm 42:8). Based on Isaiah 30:29-32, Songs in the Night expresses the ultimate triumph of the Lord Yeshua who will “cause His glorious voice to be heard” as He fulfills His purposes for Israel and the nations.

Karen Davis is the Worship Leader of Kehilat HaCarmel, a Messianic congregation located atop Mount Carmel in the Galilee region of Israel.

Audio CD
Cost: $16.99



Karen Davis

The Lord Roars from Zion – Songs of the Warrior Bride is a collection of songs the Lord has released to our “one new man” worship team here on Mt. Carmel, Israel, as we’ve faced the continual warfare that surrounds the nation of Israel, both spiritually and in the natural realm. As Jews, Arabs and other Gentiles standing together with one voice, we are making known “the manifold wisdom of God to the principalities and powers” (Eph. 3:10).

Some of these songs, like “Hoshia Na Eloheinu,” have become standards of our “battle cry” from this mountain of Elijah. They have been for us “weapons of warfare” which carry our declarations of the Kingdom authority of the Lord Yeshua, enabling us to “shout unto God with a voice of triumph” (Ps. 47:1). The song “Let It Be Known,” based on David’s prayer as he faced Goliath, was given to one of our team as rockets from Hizballah rained down all around her home in the summer of 2006.

As we continue to renew our strength in the secret place with our Bridegroom Yeshua, we emerge as His warrior bride, taking our place seated with Him in heavenly places. May this album help you to know in these difficult days ahead “what is the exceeding greatness of His power toward us who believe” (Eph. 1:19-23).

Audio CD
Cost: $16.99



Israel, My Beloved
Karen Davis

Israel, My Beloved (Songs from the Secret Place) draws the believer into the shelter of the Almighty, that intimate place where we seek Him with unveiled face and say of the Lord, "He is my refuge, my God in whom I trust." From the Land of Israel, recorded in both the English and Hebrew languages, the heart of this worship collection is for the listener to experience the love and spiritual longing that the Bridegroom has for his Bride. Karen Davis is the worship leader of Carmel Assembly (Kehilat HaCarmel) a Messianic congregation located on the top of Mount Carmel in Haifa, Israel. Karen also performed as a recording artist and featured soloist on the highly acclaimed albums from the land of Israel, ADONAI, ELOHIM, YESHUA and SAR SHALOM.

Audio CD
Cost: $16.99

Song List

1. Israel, My Beloved
2. Ata Tzuri
3. Your Banner Over Me Is Love
4. Avinu, Malkeinu
5. Here In Your Presence
6. Arise
7. Saturate My Soul
8. Mi Kamocha
9. Awake You Who Sleep
10. Be Still
11. Yasis Alaich



Karen Davis

" the way of the sea, the land beyond the Jordan, Galilee of the Nations, the people walking in darkness have seen a great light. Upon those who live in a dark land, a Light has dawned." - Isaiah 9:1-2(literal translation) YESHUA (pronounced ye-shu-a) is the Hebrew name of the MESSIAH, the SON of GOD, the SAVIOR of the world. Translated as Jesus in the English Bible, YESHUA is the Name above every name (Philippians 2:9-11) and it means "Salvation Now! "Yes, today is the day of salvation! YESHUA spent most of His earthly ministry by the Sea of Galilee (pictured at sunrise on the cover of this CD). As you reflect upon the cover picture, we invite you to Experience Worship from The Galilee of Israel. As you listen and worship with the music of Karen Davis (recorded in the land of Israel, in both English and Hebrew), remember the words of YESHUA, as her songs share His living water with you.

Audio CD
Cost: $16.99

Song List
1. Hineh Hu
2. Ashira L'Eloheinu
3. Yakum Elohim
4. King of Kings
5. Holy Is The Lord
6. B'tzel K'nafeicha
7. Yeshua Yeshua
8. Yeshua Adonenu
9. Eleicha Yeshua
10. Avi Ad, Malkenu
11. Hineh Hu (Reprise)
12. Behold His Glory



Sar Shalom
Karen Davis

Sar Shalom is an Old Testament Hebrew name for God that means Prince of Peace (Isaiah 9:6). As the Nations desperately search for peace, we as believers in Yeshua (Jesus), the Prince of Peace, can offer them His everlasting 'peace that surpasses all understanding' (Philippians 4:7). Recorded in the embattled Holy Land, this collection of songs in both English and Hebrew offers strength, comfort, hope, and victory in Sar Shalom - the Prince of Peace. Karen Davis is the worship leader at Carmel Assembly (Kehilat HaCarmel), a Messianic congregation located on the top of Mount Carmel in Haifa, Israel (Pictured on the cover of this CD). Karen also performed as a featured soloist and artist on the highly acclaimed albums from the Land of Israel, ADONAI, ELOHIM, YESHUA and ISRAEL MY BELOVED.

Audio CD
Cost: $16.99

Song List
1. Overture (Hear Our Cry)
2. All of Creation Sings
3. Ana Adonai
4. Esa Einai (I Will Lift My Eyes)
5. I Will Lift Mye Eyes
6. Lord of Breakthroughs
7. El Gibor V'el Elyon (Mighty God Most High)
8. Kuma Adonai (Arise, O Lord)
9. I Will Answer
10. Achat Sha'Alti (One Thing Have I Desired
11. Ahalel (I Will Praise)
12. Baruch Haba Yeshua (Blessed Us He Who Comes)
13. From Everlasting to Everlasting